Wednesday 28 February 2018

Award Leader Training (YES) Workshop

Award Training Centre, New Delhi

An Award Leader Training Workshop was organised on 23rd - 24th February, 2018 at the Award Training Centre, New Delhi. The workshop was attended by 18 participants from Billabong High International School, Kanpur; Mayo College Girls' School, Ajmer; Sri Sri Academy, Kolkata; Sunbeam English School, Varanasi; Sunbeam Suncity (Schools & Hotels), Varanasi; Vidyagyan School-Sikandrabad, District-Bulandshahr; Mayoor School, Ajmer; Oakridge International School,Bachupally, Hyderabad; St Teresa School - Indirapuram, Ghaziabad; MM International School, Jabalpur; and C. L. Gupta World School, Moradabad.

The workshop started with a session on introduction and expectations. There were sessions on Framework and Philosophy of the Award, followed by the four pillars of the Award, Residential Project, Risk Management, Benefits of Award, Brand Pack and ORB. The workshop was led by Bivujit Mukhoty (Programme Manager), Priyank Kumar Gupta (Head IT and ORB), Ranjana Rai (Member NTP) and Pallavi Gill (Member, National Training Panel and India Youth Rep). Click here for the pictures

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.